Text Box:

President

Dr. Diane Burns

Department of Geology/Geography

Physical Science Bldg.

600 Lincoln Avenue

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL
61920
Phone:
(217) 581-2827
e-mail:
dmburns@eiu.edu               

 

                

Editor

Daniel Curtis

e-mail: drcurtis@eiu.edu

 

 

National Officers

Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. James C. Walters

e-mail: james.walters@uni.edu      

 

 

Past-President

Dr. Aaron Johnson
AIPG — Suite 285
12000 Washington St.

Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: (303) 412-6205
Fax: (303) 253-9920
e-mail:
awj@aipg.org

 

 

 

National Vice Presidents

Central Province

Dr. Steve Bennett
Department of Geology

Western Illinois University
1 University Circle

Macomb, IL 61455
Phone
: (309) 298-1256

Fax: (309) 298-3399
e-mail:
SW-Bennett1@wiu.edu

                

Western Province

Dr. Richard L. Ford
Dept. of Earth & Environmental  Sciences
Weber State University

1415 Edvalson St., Dept. 2507
Ogden, UT 84408-2507
Phone: (801) 626-6942
e-mail:
rford@weber.edu

Northeastern Province

Dr. Alexander K. Stewart
Department of Geology
St. Lawrence University

23 Romoda Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 229-5087
Fax: (315) 229-5804
e-mail:
astewart@stlaw.edu            

 

Southeastern Province

Dr. Michael A. Gibson
Professor of Geology
256 Brehm Hall                                                 Dept. of Agriculture, Geosciences, & Natural                  Resources
University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: (731) 881-7435 
Fax: (731) 881-7434
e-mail:
mgibson3@utm.edu

  Contact us:

 

  Sigma Gamma  Epsilon

  P.O. Box 506

  Gilbertville, IA 50634

 

  Phone:

  Paula Even  319-505-3391

 

  Email: even@sgeearth.org

 

 

 

Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: